Weather in Predeal

Weather forecast for 10 days

  •  
  • Night
  • Day
  • Morning
  • Afternoon
  • Evening
  • Temp min/max
  • Precip.
  • Wind
  1. Today

    1. Fog
    2. Fog
    -0° / 1°
    5m/s
  2. Monday, 5 December

    1. Fog
    2. Fog
    3. Fog
    4. Fog
    -0° / 1°
    4.4m/s
  3. Tuesday, 6 December

    1. Fog
    2. Fog
    3. Fog
    4. Fog
    1° / 3°
    3.4m/s
  4. Wednesday, 7 December

    1. Partly cloudy
    2. Partly cloudy
    3. Rain
    4. Cloudy
    -1° / 6°
    1.9mm
    2.2m/s
  5. Thursday, 8 December

    1. Cloudy
    2. Cloudy
    3. Rain
    4. Cloudy
    1° / 6°
    1.4mm
    3.5m/s
  6. Friday, 9 December

    1. Cloudy
    2. Partly cloudy
    3. Cloudy
    4. Cloudy
    1° / 9°
    4.6m/s
  7. Saturday, 10 December

    1. Cloudy
    2. Partly cloudy
    3. Cloudy
    4. Cloudy
    3° / 10°
    3.4m/s
  8. Sunday, 11 December

    1. Cloudy
    2. Rain
    3. Heavy rain
    4. Heavy sleet
    -0° / 7°
    15.6mm
    1.9m/s
  9. Monday, 12 December

    1. Snow
    2. Light snow
    3. Cloudy
    4. Cloudy
    -5° / -1°
    4mm
    3.6m/s
  10. Tuesday, 13 December

    1. Cloudy
    2. Partly cloudy
    3. Cloudy
    4. Partly cloudy
    -8° / -1°
    0.4mm
    3.2m/s
  11. Wednesday, 14 December

    ° / °
    m/s
COMMENTS

optional, (will not be displayed on the website)
max 1000 chars
This page loaded in 0.0035 seconds. Memory usage: 354 - 366 KB. Device: